Gallery

K-I-S-S-ing this year goodbye from the start

This year I’m going to keep it stupid simple: no 10-point, three-parter resolutions with promises of marathons and how much mileage I’ll run, promises of challenges and how many books I’ll read and promises of living the holy life and how many times I’ll attend Mass.

Keep it Simple

Image by melgupta via Flickr

I’m only making three resolutions:

  • WALK every day.
  • READ every day.
  • PRAY/meditate every day.

That’s all for me here for today: keeping it stupid simple here, y’all.

Goodbye.

14 responses to “K-I-S-S-ing this year goodbye from the start

  1. Pingback: Revise, revise, revise | an unfinished person (in this unfinished universe)

  2. Pingback: In over my head? Yep, I need to get out of the deep end. | an unfinished person (in this unfinished universe)

  3. Pingback: Only three resolutions: This should be a cakewalk, right? | an unfinished person (in this unfinished universe)

  4. Pingback: So what happened to you and that eating frogs thing? | an unfinished person (in this unfinished universe)

  5. Pingback: One week in to New Year’s resolutions status report | an unfinished person (in this unfinished universe)

  6. Keeping it simple is the key to success šŸ™‚

  7. Absolutely perfect!! Best resolutions I’ve seen yet!

  8. I like it… simple, straightforward and to the point… plus it’s all stuff that you would likely do anyways but it’s nice to have FOCUS. (I am totally in favor of having “easy” things on the ol’ To Do list!)

  9. Good for you! Life is already complicated enough. Happy New Year to you and the wife, UP!

  10. So much less stress. Love it!