Gimme Some Water (Reprise)

I never had heard this song before hearing it on our local classic rock station about a year ago. When I say our local classic rock station, it’s our only classic rock station, and it plays songs like this over and over again. Good? Bad? I don’t know. I’ve become jaded to hearing the same old, same old over and over again.

Find me also here wordpress.png WordPress twitter.png Twitter facebook.png Facebook
pixel.png?p=mozilla&v=2.2.1&t=1304123840079&u=6189370&e=8864

4 responses to “Gimme Some Water (Reprise)

  1. Pingback: The Civil Wars’ Barton Hollow | an unfinished person (in this unfinished universe)

  2. There is a song called “Barton Hollow” (at least i think that’s the name of it, done by two people called “The Civil Wars”. The music is sort of a bluegrass and absolutely haunting. If you can find the video, the “chemistry” between the man and the woman is almost chilling too.