Aside

Unfinished Dudes also can be found on Posterous


Click on the photo above to be taken to yet another place we post and please subscribe (yes, we’re begging). As of now, though, unlike a few years ago, we only post two places, here where you’re reading this and on posterous, as pictured above.

Do you have other places, such as Tumblr or Posterous, that you post your “one-off” thoughts? Leave a link in the comments so we can follow you there too. The more places we can harass you, the better. 😉

7 responses to “Unfinished Dudes also can be found on Posterous

  1. Bryan, where am I supposed to click? I don’t see anything with a link.

  2. Ha! I’m a trendsetter. I’m already subscribed to your Posterous 😉

    • I think I’m subscribed to yours too…well, I am now. I should say we are, since I’m speaking for Unfinished Rambler tonight. “He” forgot to sign in as “himself.” The dangers of a split personality.

  3. Hell, if I woke up with that song in my head, I wouldn’t need a morning coffee and I’d probably look forward to going to work!

    I love the graphic on the drum – it reminds me of a peppermint candy I used to get when I was a kid.

    As for ‘other places’, I do have another blog (by accident), but haven’t yet decided how to use/develop it.

    • I think I’ve seen that other blog somehow…

      …believe me, I know it’s tough having other blogs and knowing what to do with them. Finally I just opted to consolidate them here.