Gallery

Thank you, Facebook, for not shutting down

Image representing Facebook as depicted in Cru...

Image via CrunchBase

In honor of the movie The Social Network being released today on DVD and BluRay, I give you my three favorite posts that I’ve written about Facebook:

  1. Why can we defriend
  2. Facebook, if you don’t know me by now
  3. Facebook hasn’t clubbed any baby seals, but…

and a response from the 2,620 residents of my CityVille, Unfinished Town,  to the news that Facebook is NOT shutting down March 15, as reported by one source on the Internet:

Unfinished Town

5 responses to “Thank you, Facebook, for not shutting down

  1. I thought those people of Cityville were saying “Yay!” because FB *IS* shutting down.

    I don’t get FB.

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Thank you, Facebook, for not shutting down | an unfinished person (in this unfinished universe) -- Topsy.com

  3. Oh … is that what a Cityville looks like ?
    Reminds me of SimCity3000 I used to play in the 90s…. Ah the 90s … (rocking chair) … there were real books in my face back then …

  4. Love to see the Cityville people happy. I saw the same rumor on FB yesterday. It wanted access to all my info so I never saw what it was all about. DECLINE