Thanks to Lydia of The Lost Entwife

Last night I learned whom to blame for the box of books I received on Saturday, about which I wrote yesterday. Her name is Lydia, and she is the author of the blog, The Lost Entwife. Here is a link to why she is called The Lost Entwife and another link to more about Lydia. I want to thank her publicly for the two books, In The Woods by Tana French and The Woman In White by Wilkie Collins, the metal bookmark and the chocolate Santa that were included in the box as part of the Book Blogger Holiday Swap.

thank you note for every language

Image by woodleywonderworks via Flickr

6 responses to “Thanks to Lydia of The Lost Entwife

  1. Pingback: One love, one blood, one life — one book? (TSS) | an unfinished person (in this unfinished universe)

  2. Pingback: Reading about redwoods, bones, doppelgängers, home and what you did last summer | an unfinished person (in this unfinished universe)

  3. Glad you found out the identity of your mystery (no pun intended) giver!

  4. You’re welcome! I hope you enjoy! (And thank you to you, I learned that I needed to totally update my button widget haha. Sorry for the broken link here, but the new updated one is on the site now =)