Instant blog post…with poop

Sister to 3-year-old son: You’re heavy tonight…

…when’s the last time you pooped?

Aside to me: He is heavier when he hasn’t pooped.

Sister to son: Today?

Son: Nyuh.

Sister to son: Like tonight? Right now?

Son: Nyuh. Like tomorrow.

For more fun with my nephew, who turns 4 on Saturday, check out my sister’s blog, Boondock Ramblings.

6 responses to “Instant blog post…with poop

  1. That’s actually correct. I usually lose a whole dress size after I crap.

    I mean..um..PANT size.

    Perhaps I’ve said too much.

  2. I have 3 boys. They don’t remember to poop, you have to ask and lift. They don’t remember what happened 5 minutes ago and can’t think 2 minutes ahead. Tell your sister just when she thinks she’s instilled some sense into your nephew, the girls will cloud his head, it’s a constant struggle. I’m so tired, I need a nap.

  3. (rolling eyes)
    How many kilos of poop can a three year old carry that you can ‘feel’ it ?!! Mommys can be so funny.
    I’m never gonna be one ! 😉