From left to right on your radio dial? Um, not for me.

Radio Dial
Photo courtesy of Mildly Diverting on Flickr

Felix Jones and Isiah Stanbeck

Image via Wikipedia

From left to right on your radio dial? Um, not for me. That is the title of my latest post over at the Humor Bloggers Fantasy Football League Blog. I’ll have another post there tomorrow for Tuesday Morning QB.

As of this morning, my team there is ahead 98-90 over the Bourbon Blasters. We’ll see how it turns out after tonight’s Giants-Cowboys game. I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I am, go Felix Jones!

Oh, my quarterbacks are Aaron Rodgers AND Brett Favre. After last night’s game, anybody want a sexting 40-something over-the-hill QB? I’m up for a trade.

2 responses to “From left to right on your radio dial? Um, not for me.

  1. unfinishedrambler

    Link is now corrected…

    …and yeah, I know. A Texas team? WTF? 😉

  2. Hahahaha…I can’t believe you’re saying it either…rooting for a TEXAS team??? OMG, is Mercury in retrograde? hahahaha….