Famous people who share their birthday with me (redux)

Two years ago, I shared about famous people who shared their birthday with me.

I since have earned that this woman whom I thought shared a birthday with me, and in the same year, does not:

Steffi Graf

She was  born on June 14, 1969, five days after me — so much for my contention, one I had asserted for years to (the chagrin– and sometimes anger– of) my wife, that Steffi and I were soul mates.

However, today I learned that this distinguished Disney character shares a birthday with me even though we are a…ahem…few years apart:

Donald Duck Potrait

Photo courtesy of Cartwright80 on Flickr

Personally, I would have preferred still sharing a birthday with someone who looked like this (shhh-WWW-ing):

Tennis great Steffi Graf, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico, 1997.

Photo courtesy of cliff1066™ on Flickr

I’m just sayin’.

10 responses to “Famous people who share their birthday with me (redux)

  1. Wow! I’m a June-9-er, too!

  2. It’s OK if you don’t share a birthday with someone famous. You’re still a *gag* special *gag* person. *gag*

    That was easier to say than I thought it would be! *gag*

  3. Happy birthday, sir. I believe you should start wearing that suit Donald is modeling.

    • unfinishedrambler

      As long as you aren’t saying that I start wearing the suit that Steffi is wearing in the bottom photo.

      That, believe me, would be scary.

  4. quirkyloon

    Hmm, funny that pic didn’t make say schwing.

    *smile*

  5. If it makes you feel any better, I share my birthday with Jesse Jackson. However, Matt Damon is only 1 year older than me. Not too shabby.

    Happy, happy birthday!!!!