Nuckfici, nuck, nuck, nuck

Be very careful how you type the characters you see in the picture above, I might add.

I imagine the word sung as a parody to this famous song from “The Music Man.”

The girl who’s hard to get!

Nuck-fi-ci!

Nuck-fi-ci!

Nuck-fi-ci!

But you can “win” her yet…

…wink, wink, nudge, nudge, know what I mean?

Posted via email from The Collective

9 responses to “Nuckfici, nuck, nuck, nuck

  1. unfinishedrambler

    I think you meant to say “regressing” actually. šŸ™‚

  2. unfinishedrambler

    At least, I know that there’s no apostrophe after …oh, wait, I don’t as I proved with another recent post. Oops. Never mind.

    You’re right. I’m digressin’.

  3. You’re not growing up…You’re digressing. Just sayin’.

  4. I’m not touching that one!

  5. Oh, That’s enuck already! šŸ˜‰