A Special Xmas Edition of WTF Wordless Wednesday: Rudolf the Transvestite Reindeer

In the display at our local library for December are dolls, among which is this particularly creepy one:

Rudolf1

My wife says it looks like the Infant Jesus of Prague.

To me, though, it’s this profile photo that I find most disturbing:

Rudolf2

It’s as if he’s either saying, “Why don’t you come up and see me sometime?”, which is just wrong on so many levels when you think of to whom he might be asking this, or “I feel pretty, I feel pretty, Oh, so pretty, I feel pretty, and witty and gay.” Again, for all my homosexual friends, all two of you, I just want to say it’s not that there’s anything wrong with being gay, and, digging myself out of hole I just dug myself into with the both of you, it’s not to say that all transvestites are gay as Eddie Izzard claims.

And for those of my friends who are hiding their homosexuality from family and friends..make this Christmas bright and day, come on out for Christmas day.

This is part of the 2nd Annual Christmas Humor Carnival over at Humorbloggers dot com. with apologies to Julia D. of Homemade Hilarity with not presenting this gift to her for Christmas, but hey, I did provide a link to your blog. <– Really, check her blog out, she got some weird-ass crafts over there that she finds via the Interwebs including some particular, and unlike me, she doesn't take the Christ out of Christmas, in fact, she keeps him in it in…um…well…creative ways, shall we say?

One response to “A Special Xmas Edition of WTF Wordless Wednesday: Rudolf the Transvestite Reindeer

  1. As only female reindeer retain their antlers in the Winter, Rudolph must be a girl anyways….