Step Right Up And Get Your FREE KIDS

P1011033

Yes, our local video store is offering FREE KIDS (See store for details, mentioned twice, in case you missed it the first time). My wife and I don’t have kids, but I don’t know if we’d pick them up there. Every time I’ve been to this particular store, the DVDs have been scratched and we had to take them back. Can you imagine what they’d do to kids? I don’t want to think about it.

However, my sister said if it saves her the trouble of labor, she’d go for it. To each his or, in this case, her own, I guess.

Humor-Blogs.com

Humor Bloggers

BlogStorm

Author’s Note: Had to add this thought-provoking question I received on Facebook from Ron Wells, author of the blogs Life, Love, Death and Other Unforgivable Distractions and Laundered Scuzzymoney, about this post (which originally “aired” on my Tumblr blog): “Do you think they’d take trade-in kids for credit on a person’s next rental?” Feel free to add your own comment that trumps my post. 🙂

Comments are closed.