Lovely Blog Award to Bethany, Blake, Heather J., Jessica and Raych

lovely_blog_award Last week I received this award from Kerrie @ Mysteries in Paradise, and so I’m now passing this on to the bloggers I neglected to give praise during Book Blogger Appreciation Week.

Without further adieu, they are:

Bethany @ dreadlock girl

Blake @ Bitchin’ Film Reviews

Heather @ Age 30 + : A Lifetime of Books

Blake’s sister, Jessica @ The Bluestocking Society

Raych @ books i done read

“Lovely” actually is an understatement for all five of them. Each has a profound influence on my own blogging. I only wish I had half the talent each of them has, truly.

This post also can be found on my main blog, an unfinished person (in an unfinished universe). If you are interested in getting a more complete picture of this unfinished person, you can subscribe to that blog, if you so choose.

5 responses to “Lovely Blog Award to Bethany, Blake, Heather J., Jessica and Raych

  1. Thanks Bryan! That’s so kind of you!

  2. Bryan, congratulations on the award and thank you for passing it on to me. It made my day.

  3. AWE!!! Congrats man, your blog is so deserving. Thank you for passing it on! 🙂 You are so kind.

  4. Wow, what a wonderful compliment – thank you so much! I’m rather impressed that you included me in the company of such amazing bloggers. I know the other four blogs and they are all fantastic.

    I promise to mention this on my blog but it will be a while before I get it posted …