What I love about my blog and on what I still need to work

The assignment: Tell us and this is really important, in 50 words or less what you love best about your blog! And then in 50 words or less where you want your blog to be by the next BBAW! Ready? GO!

What I love best about my blog

I love that I try to keep it simple with the tabs at the top: past, present, future, who I am, and challenges.

I love the header I used, from a vacation photo in Maine from 2004.

I love that I keep a sense of humor.

Where I want my blog to be by the next Book Blogger Appreciation Week

On a different domain: under unfinishedperson.com, unfinishedperson.com/justareadingfool along with unfinishedperson.com/justarunningfool and unfinishedperson.com/justaholyfool, without losing header and content for each corresponding blog, Just A (Running) Fool and Journeying with the Saints, and this blog.

With an extensive blogroll on either a separate page or part of a drop-down menu.

Comments are closed.