Today the BBAW Spotlight shines on Natasha and J. Kaye

Well, my plans for Book Blogger Appreciation Week and Agatha Christie Week fell a bit short, but I’m still here with nine minutes to spare. I had great plans to read and review one Agatha Christie per day this week. While I finished reading Murder In Three Acts by Agatha Christie, I did not get to the review, but all the better, I guess, because I’ll have at least two reviews in celebration of Dame Christie’s birthday tomorrow, Sept. 15.

However, I do want to get my Book Blogger Appreciation Week planned activity in before the stroke of midnight. For the next five days, I’ll be spotlighting a pair of book bloggers each day.

Today, tonight, I’m going to put the spotlight briefly two of what I consider the top book bloggers out there: Natasha of Maw Books Blog and J. Kaye’s Book Blog. I’d like to say more, but I’m running out of time to get this in in time ;), plus to be honest, I could say a lot about both, but really you just need to go see their blogs. Natasha and J. Kaye are two of the best. If you don’t have these two ladies in your reader, you need to add them right now.

(Slight cheat: as I returned at midnight for one quick correction, although you’ll only see this if you actually click through to read it here on the blog and not in the reader.)

One response to “Today the BBAW Spotlight shines on Natasha and J. Kaye

  1. Wow! That is really kind of you to say. Thank you so much…you brightened my weekend. 🙂