Passing out lemonade (awards) this Sunday Salon

The Sunday Salon.comRebecca at Lost in Books has given me the Lemonade Award.

The Lemonade Award is a feel good award that shows great attitude or gratitude. Here are the rules for accepting this award:

• Put the Lemonade Award logo on your blog or post.
lemonadestandaward
• Nominate at least 10 blogs that show great attitude or gratitude.
• Link your nominees within your post.

• Let the nominees know they have received this award by commenting on their blog.

Will be doing shortly, if they don’t see this here first.

• Share the love and link to the person from whom you received the award.

Again, Rebecca at Lost in Books.

Oh, for those of you who received the award, be thankful that this is not a prank:

This post also can be found on my main blog, an unfinished person (in an unfinished universe). If you only are interested in getting a more complete picture of this unfinished person, you can subscribe to that blog, if you so choose.

10 responses to “Passing out lemonade (awards) this Sunday Salon

  1. Great list of blogs you are passing it on to!

  2. Thank you so much! I really appreciate you nominating me for this award. I don’t think I’ve actually ever gotten it before. 🙂

  3. Thank you so much! This totally makes my day!

  4. That’s a great list of blogs, and I’m honored to be included among them! Thank you!

  5. thanks for the award! I appreciate it!

  6. Wow!!! Thanks so much! I truly appreciate it. I’ll post about this sometime after BBAW.

    • You’re welcome. I’ve always enjoyed your blog…unfortunately, not as much in the last week or so, with my computer being down. Now that it’s back up, though, I hope to return more often.

  7. Oh, thank you so much! This is only the second award I’ve ever received, so it makes me very happy.