Forkin’ around

forks

Which one of these forks is the best fork?

If you chose the second from the left, you would be right; at least, it’s the best fork for me. I’m weird like that.

If my wife hands me the wrong fork, believe me, I let her know. She asked me the other night if I needed to take my own forks with me like Jack Nicholson in As Good As It Gets. I told her, “No.”

Well, at least, not yet.

Speaking of weird like that, I’m going to go off on a fork theme in the tradition of VE’s Fantastical Nonsense.

Sometimes you just need a big fork…

Big Fork
Credit: Madslauritzen

…and sometimes even a bigger fork…

fork-big-small
Credit: Electrasteph on Flickr

Want to sit down on a fork chair? Here you go.

fork-chair
Credit: Nerd Approved.

Looking for the perfect gift for your mother, your wife, your girlfriend? Look no further.
Antique Silver Plated Fork Bracelet

Or the perfect gift for your father, husband or boyfriend so he can look…well…cool..or at least he’ll think so.

Fork Glasses

Or for yourself to help you eat your bacon?

06Bacon-Fork

I could go on about all the different weird forks out there, but I have to go have some popcorn now with…

popcorn-fork

If looking for a fork fan and finger fork, it can be found at (where else) Found Shit.

Humor-Blogs.com

Humor Bloggers

Blogerella

Comments are closed.