7, 200 minutes without me and my blog

7,200 minutes, 7,200 moments so dear, 7,200 minutes
how do you measure,
measure five days (without my blog)?
In daylights, in sunsets, in midnights, in bottles of vodka,
In inches, in miles, in (lack of) laughter, in strife…

Yes, it’s been a whole five days since I blogged last, and the blogosphere somehow has neither collapsed…

house of cards[1]

nor come unraveled…

Escher_armiliary_sphere

…miraculously,

it has held together, because after all, this thing called Life is bigger than just one person.

Tomorrow: a new Flashback Friday, but just wanted to let y’all know I’m back…

ninja and the cat

…yes, in black…

…and you better not try to mess with my cat either, beyotch. He’ll get you with his laser eyes.

So will the bloggers from these blogging communities:

Humor-Blogs.com

Humor Bloggers

Blogerella

Comments are closed.