Exhale

If inhaling is good, exhaling is even better.

Unlike inhaling, which like I said in my last post that I have never done, I have exhaled…

…a lot.

The time I remember most when I dodged all those bullets after that agent fired his gun right at me on the roof of that building, and then my partner, Trinity, shot him in the head. Just before she pulled the trigger of her gun, she said: “Dodge this.”

Whew! That was close, I thought to myself as I exhaled. I dodged more than a few bullets that day.

Okay, that wasn’t me. That was Neo in The Matrix, but I’ve seen the movie so many times that I feel like it was me, you know?

I mean, watch it, don’t you feel that same way?

I don’t know if I’m The One, but I am No. 1 at Humor-Blogs.com, until The Architect builds back his following. The real One, though, may be The Nemesing One. I’m sure I don’t know. Or even the hungry like a wolf Lobo. Perhaps I’m just a pretender to the throne.

As I once said, and will now say again, paraphrasing myself: Where we go from here is a choice I leave to you.*

* or at least I think I did, as many times as I’ve seen the movie.

Humor Bloggers

Blogerella

Comments are closed.