TSS: “The Year of Living Biblically” by A.J. Jacobs

That’s all I have to say right now. I will be back to report in later on how it’s going. I’m only about 20 pages into the book right now, but so far, so good.

For some light reading in the meantime, check out my New Year’s Resolutions at my rambling blog, Unfinished Rambler.

For my “real” resolutions, see my blog at an unfinished person (in an unfinished universe), where this post is crossposted.

8 responses to “TSS: “The Year of Living Biblically” by A.J. Jacobs

  1. Stoning was my favorite part of the book. I forced my husband and then my oldest son to listen as I read the stoning part aloud several times.

  2. Loved this book and fell on the floor during the stoning episode. 🙂

  3. I loved this one way more than I expected to when I read it a couple of months ago! 🙂

  4. I’m on page 36 of this book right now but it is due back at the library and I am out of renewals! I will be interested in what you think of it.

  5. I saw an interview with him when this was first released, and it was really interesting. I just haven’t had time to check it out. Looking forward to your thoughts…!