WTF (Mostly) Wordless Wednesday #6: What you can expect to have, if you’re pregnant

WTF 6

as opposed to

WTF 6.2

Found at Humor-Blogs.com and Blogerella where you can vote for it and then surf around some of the other unfinished ramblers who hang out there. If you’re not a member of Humor-Blogs.com, it’s simple to register, you don’t even have to have a blog and you’ll receive no spam– even though, as Monty sings, it is lovely and wonderful.

The highest rating I’ve received so far recently, not that I’m counting or anything, is 14, and that was for a post on 20-million-year-old poop, I mean, I think I can get a better rating for a post like this, don’t you? 🙂 Plus, according to Blogger, I have 15 followers, shouldn’t I, at least, get a rating of 15? Where my peeps at?

For a Wordless Wednesday post, a lot of words, huh?

Comments are closed.