Moolah is back? For mwah? Naw.

Moolah is back

So while out yesterday I saw this sign out in front of a gift store, and thought really?

Which moolah do they mean?

OR

My brother-in-law, who is a huge professional wrestling fan, is going to be so proud, if it’s the latter and she has been resurrected since she died last year at the age of 73. Myself, I’d prefer the former, although I think that kind of moolah has died recently too unless it’s the euro.
So do they mean this…

I guess I’ll just have to go in and ask. Maybe they’re handing out free euros. I can use money in any denomination at this point. Even though I’m Catholic, I consider myself ecumenical when it comes to money, but then of course, don’t most Catholics?

Leave your tips here (as you can see my plate is a little bit empty):

If you enjoyed this post, then you may want to visit Humor-Blogs.com where you can vote for it and then surf around some of the other unfinished ramblers who hang out there. If you’re not a member, it’s simple to register, you don’t even have to have a blog and you’ll receive no spam– even though, as Monty sings, it is lovely and wonderful.

Comments are closed.