Coming soon…

I’m just starting this blog (the now defunct Just A Reading Fool), so please bear with me while this blog undergoes some changes. On the sidebar, I plan to give a list of what I’ve read this year, what I’m reading now and what I plan to read in the near future, complete with links to reviews I’ve written on each of the books I’ve read this year. I had short reviews of books on another blog, but I deleted it without saving the reviews, so now I’m redoing those reviews and will be adding in photos of book covers to the reviews. So over the next day or two (or three), I’ll be adding in those reviews and more blogs to my blogroll too, thanks to two newly-discovered blogs: Adventures in Reading and The Hidden Side of A Leaf, both of which, of course, I highly recommend. I will be adding a few more features, but hopefully, not too many to overwhelm anyone.

One response to “Coming soon…

  1. Welcome, welcome, welcome! I’m looking forward to reading your reviews!

    Lezlie